What a Dream

Organised, must get organised. Can never find anything when I need it: Can’t find my plastic money cards; lost inside a pile of books: Not great when you have so many bills to pay. And now I’ve found the reason why my phone has been so quiet recently – the battery is flat. And guess what? I can’t find my phone charging tiggie! (I have a Belgian friend who misheard ‘thingie’ and now whenever they don’t know the name of something; they say ‘tiggie’ :-D)

To be organised – what a dream 🙂

now

~ by jamesdow2013 on March 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
